Largest Independent Bank
headquartered in Palm Beach County

Named 2015 Established Small Business of the Year

by the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce

Holiday Closings

2017 Federal Holidays

 

Monday, January 2

New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 20

President’s Day

 

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

 

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day

 

Monday, September 4

Labor Day

 

Monday, October 9

Columbus Day

 

Saturday, November 11

Veterans Day**

 

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

 

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

Monday, January 1, 2018

New Year’s Day

 

 

*Holiday policy: When holidays fall on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.

 

**Floating Holiday: Due to November 11th being on a Saturday.