Largest Independent Bank
headquartered in Palm Beach County
Over $400 million in assets

Named 2015 Established Small Business of the Year

by the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce

Holiday Closings

2018 Federal Holidays

 

Monday, January 1

New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 19

President’s Day

 

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

 

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

 

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

 

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

 

Sunday, November 11

Veterans Day

 

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

 

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

New Year’s Day

 

 

*Holiday policy: When holidays fall on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.