Legacy Bank of Florida 4 star Bauer rating

Largest Independent Bank
in Palm Beach and Broward Counties
Over $600 million in assets

Named 2015 Established Small Business of the Year

by the Greater Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce

slideshowslideshow

Holiday Closings

2020 Federal Holidays

 

Wednesday, January 1

New Year’s Day

 

Monday, January 20

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

 

Monday, February 17

President’s Day

 

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

 

Saturday, July 4*

Independence Day

 

Monday, September 7

Labor Day

 

Monday, October 12

Columbus Day

 

Wednesday, November 11

Veterans Day

 

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Day

 

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

 

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year’s Day

 

 

*Holiday policy: When holidays fall on Saturday, Federal Reserve Banks and branches will be open the preceding Friday. For holidays falling on Sunday, all Federal Reserve offices will be closed the following Monday.